IRB Board Members		
<u>Name</u>	<u>Title</u>	Role
Dr. Cynthia Bainbridge	Director, Office of Research & IRB; College of Doctoral Studies	IRB Chair
Ms. Debra Murphy	Director, Research Compliance Integrity and Assurance; Arizona State University	External Voting Member
Dr. Ronald Berman	Executive Director, Academic Excellence; College of Doctoral Studies	Voting Member
Dr. Patricia Chess	Assistant Professor, College of Doctoral Studies	Voting Member
Dr. Moronke Oke	Associate Professor, Colangelo College of Business	Voting Member
Dr. Kirk Wessel	Associate Professor, Colangelo College of Business	Voting Member
Dr. Marjaneh Gilpatrick	Executive Director, College of Education	Voting Member
Dr. Leslie Foley	Full-time Online Faculty, College of Education	Voting Member
Dr. Nicole Lavonier	Full-time Online Faculty, College of Education	Voting Member
Dr. Neal Adam	Associate Professor, College of Science, Engineering and Technology	Scientist Voting Member
Dr. David Tello	Assistant Professor, College of Science, Engineering and Technology	Voting Member
Dr. Melanie Logue	Associate Dean, College of Nursing and Health Care	Voting Member
Dr. Angela Schroedl	Assistant Professor, College of Nursing and Health Care	Voting Member
Ms. Carol Bratt, J.D.	Administrator, Academic Compliance and Regulation	Legal
Dr. David Farbishel	Full-time Online Faculty, College of Theology	Voting Member
Dr. Scott Hovater	Manager Online Instruction, College of Theology	Voting Member
Dr. Larry Barron	Professor, College of Humanities and Social Sciences	Voting Member
Dr. Andrea Alden	Instructor, College of Humanities and Social Sciences	Voting Member
Dr. Juan Hernandez	Assistant Dean, College of Fine Arts and Production	Voting Member